School Board

The School Board helps set and support the agreed strategic direction, priorities and policies of the school, as well as additional expertise to help the school achieve the best outcomes for all students. The Terms of Reference and copies of the minutes of each meeting can be found on our website.

See our school’s Business Plan here:

See our school’s Delivery and Performance Agreement here:

School Board Minutes:


School Board Members

Leah Zosak, School Board Chair



Peta Lawrence, Principal


Eisha Eaton




Russell Newbound


Cherie Raymond


Vicki McKeown


Nicole Rice


Stuart Catlin


Rhiannon Vickers

Co-opted Member P&C